Thanks to you, Hot On Ice is a best-seller!

Thanks to you, Hot On Ice is a best-seller!

Amazing news, my lovelies. Hot On Ice is a USA Today best-seller!!

We are all so grateful to you for your support. You’ve helped us raise over $500 for Homes For Our Troops.

If you haven’t grabbed your copy of this super sexy anthology yet, it’s still available for purchase Remember, 20% of royalties will still go to Homes For Our Troops. Be sure to share these links with your friends!
 Amazon
 Nook
 Kobo
 iBooks

Also, I’ll be hanging out at Night Owl Reviews tonight with Avery Flynn, Kimberly Kincaid, Susan Scott Shelley, Katie Kenyhercz, and Desiree Holt. Come chat with us about Hot On Ice, and romance in general, and you’ll be eligible to win a $25 gift card.

When: TONIGHT – March 30 Time: 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Speak Your Mind

*